Testimonials

I just want to thank you for your products.  I have been a colloidal silver user for over 20 years.  Your machine makes it very easy to make a quality product.  My daughter came to me last week with a nasty looking sore on her hand and asked me what I thought.  I immediately knew it was a serious staph infection as I had one over 20 years ago that put me in the hospital for a week.  I gave her an ounce of 20 ppm CS every hour and made her keep a wet cloth soaked with CS on it as much as she could.  By the next day it was better but was still painful.  By the third day the swelling had gone down and there was a large bump on her hand that felt like pressure.  I sent her to the doctor and had him lance it.  When he did he removed a core about the size of a small marble.  He said he had never seen anything like it.  He prescribed her Cefalexin and took a culture and sent it off to the lab to make sure the antibiotics would kill what ever the cause of the infection was.  I
 told her not to waste her money on the antibiotics and keep taking the silver.  Two days later the doctor called her up and told her she would need to change antibiotics because the Cefalexin she was taking would not treat the MRSA that the culture showed she had.   Her hand is completely healed and without the use of any antibiotics.  We live in a rural part of SE Kansas and there has been 3 people die from MRSA infections recently.  Thank you for a good product.  I am sold on your CS maker.  You have my permission to reprint this if you want.  Sincerely, Joseph J

 

I ordered one of these last summer - I have absolutely loved it! My "potion" has cured all kinds of ills for family and friends and I had a recent incident with a 3000 psi pressure washer and my bare foot - it started healing in less than 48 hours with NO signs of infection!! Thank you for making such an economical, effective, and easy to use product!!!!! Angela

 

Been using your generator for years. Thank you for the great quality. I am allergic to all antibiotics and this generator has saved me. By nebulizing silver I have been able to get rid of infections no one thought it could do. I have a disease called CIRS where I can not get rid of toxins like mold, fungi, bacteria and VOC'S. With your machine I have beat 3 different antibiotic resistant staph infections plus many more. I honestly do not know where I would be without my silver. Many Blessings, Shelly P PS. Feel free to share this testimony if you like.

You guys are the best. Not too many people would be this giving. 

A volt meter indicated the power supply, we replaced it.
We measured the content of the new batch & 30ppm registered! Good to go.
In the past I thought the machine was faulty. You guys said probably not, just get a meter & test. Now I would have bought a new unit, because I was so confident of the product, but you indicted the less expensive alternative, wa la no prob! You are magnamious! Not too many people would have had that much integrity. God Bless You & Happy New Year! 

If you have a place for a review, I would like to write one. Paula A [you just did]

Here's one to someone else from me:

While in the midst of developing the 9th version of the "SilverPuppy  Colloidal Silver Generator", I was faced with the dauting task of revamping my old Adobe Pagemill antiquated "frames" based website that some browsers no longer completely understood and integrate all that with an old clunky shopping cart system.
Being an avid Do-It-Yerselfer by nature, it was a struggle to call in help, but I've known Trevor for several years now and seen his work on numerous websites.

NOT disappointed!!

 ALWAYS fast to respond.

Not knowing what you are doing doesn't mean you can't do it, but it takes a lot of time consuming, frustrating trial and error...mostly error.
Trevor DOES know what he's doing!

What a load off!

http://trevorlee.net/portfolio/coyote-zenterprizes

Ken  [AKA Ode Coyote ]

Hi Ken,

Thank you for such a fast response!  I do want to say that your product works great! When I ordered the generator on Saturday I was feeling fine. Then on Monday afternoon I started feeling sick, beginning of a flu. I knew my generator was arriving on Wednesday thanks to your tracking package delivery. Anyway, by Wednesday I was doing terrible. As soon as I got home I set everything up (I also ordered the magnetic stirrer on Sunday) and made a batch in a quart size canning jar. As soon as it was done I drank 6 ounces and went to bed. I was amazed how I could feel it working immediately! I felt it working in my stomach and my whole body had a nice gentle tingle, then I feel asleep. Seven hours later when I woke up, The flu was gone. I drank another six ounces before I left to work and throughout the day I  felt fantastic! I was just truly amazed at how quickly it worked. I am an IT Tech and I work on others computers so that may have contributed to me catching the virus. An unfortunate side effect of of working on others computers. I talked to my brother over this past weekend and he has a terrible infection on his elbow, his grandson has the flu and his daughter has problems with her stomach. I purchased another generator and had it shipped to him. He will be receiving it tomorrow and I can't wait to hear the good results from him. My neighbor across the street from me just found out two weeks ago that his dog has leukemia and the doctor wanted to amputate one of his front legs. My neighbor refused and brought the dog back home. He has been lethargic for the past two months and I gave him a fresh bottle of the Colloidal Silver I made from your generator and the very next day the dog was not limping and started playing again. It has been since last Thursday when I gave him the colloidal silver and I just refilled him last night. The dog is improving so much it is unbelievable.

I did a lot of research before buying your product as you and many others are aware that every manufacturer says theirs is the best. Your product always came up on top of the list. I know I made the right decision as I can truly see the results. I like the fact that it changes polarity, as it should to get a more even distribution and the voltage [current] regulator so you are getting the perfect amount every time. I will help promote your product and share the results. Thank you for great support and most of all, a GREAT PRODUCT!

Best Regards,

Don V

 I am on a CS email list for dogs and cats and periodically the question is asked about who makes their own and what do they use.
Your product is mentioned every time.
Yes others are mentioned but yours is always in a positive light.
Plus you have a great site for info, ease, and no hard sell.  Sarah
I have used your product to make c/s
In three years I have enjoyed excellent health.
I have a friend that had an infection in his foot,he was treated with the latest and greatest that his doctors had.
I had told him about c/s and he refused to use it, until one day when they told him that the infection had spread and that they had to cut off his
foot and part of his leg.
I gave him a gallon of c/s and in one month he was walking around without the use of his cane.
The infection had cleared.
I do not know the hows or why's of how c/s works all I know is that it WORKS.
thank you  pedro s
Hi Ken,
I'm still at it. The SilverPuppy is Great!! This one is for my youngest daughter.
Near as I can figure have given my friends 30+ gallons on top of what we use since getting my unit.  Could never do it without the SilverPuppy!
I think every family should have one and give everyone your web site and info on colloidal silver. Have not been to a MD in over two years thanks to Colloidal Silver, and I
used to be in there with lung infections etc at least 6 to 8 times a year.
Once again, Congratulations on creating a Great colloidal silver generator.
Be Well and Prosper,
Terry

 

My name is Rene', and I have been taking CS for about three months now.  My husband, daughter and I have had miraculous results.  I am a BIG skeptic, and it took a lot of research, simple experimenting and actual visible results on ailments for me to get into the full "CS" frame of mind.  But I am there now!  Some of our results:
 
1.  I have endometriosis, and I am usually wracked with debilitating pain both during ovulation and a week before and during my periods.  **WARNING - GRAPHIC "WOMEN" STUFF HERE!**  I have also been suffering from heavy bleeding and large clots for the past two years, also a symptom of the endometriosis (or so I believe).  I started CS in the middle of one of my periods, so I didn't pay much attention.  The next period I had, it didn't even dawn on me until halfway through it that I hadn't experienced any pain either before or during and that my flow was NORMAL!  I kind of blew it off as "coincidence."  The next month, same result.  I am now on my third period since starting CS, and I feel like I've been liberated!!!!  I had actually planned on discussing a hysterectomy (I'm only 35!) with my GYN during my regular check-up this past month because it had gotten so bad.  Instead, I felt so great, we didn't really have much to talk about!!  I have wondered if it wasn't just endometriosis that was causing my pain but perhaps an underyling, smoldering pelvic infection that had gone undetected.  I don't know why it worked or how - but it did!  I've done nothing else different or started any other remedies or medications.  I have no reason to believe it would just suddenly go away on its own after two years!
 
2.  A couple weeks ago, I awoke with a HORRIBLE canker sore on the side of my tongue.  It was so painful, I could barely eat breakfast.  I decided to dab a little CS on it with a cotton ball.  I felt immediate relief in the level of pain.  It wasn't gone, but it was significantly dulled.  By that afternoon, I realized that the pain was gone!!  The little "ball" of the sore was still there, but by morning, even that was gone.  I have a lot of canker sores, and ones as bad as that one usually take a good four or five days to heal.  I have now successfully rid myself of three more in the same fashion.
 
3.  My husband has a business in which he does metal fabrication using a welder and is always getting weld burns from sparks.  He has not only been able to heal them in half the time they normally take by applying CS directly to the burn, but he has noticed that since taking CS daily internally that the burns tend to be less severe.  He suffered a really bad burn just a few days ago where he rested his arm accidentally on a piece of aluminum that had just been welded.  The skin actually blistered up and peeled off.  The pain was excruciating until he was able to come home and put CS on the burn.  The pain was instantly gone, and you can already tell the burn is healing nicely.
 
4.  My husband has suffered from terrible sinus problems since childhood. He has tried every over-the-counter and prescription sinus medication made.  He put CS in a spray bottle and has been using it twice daily as a nose spray.  His sinuses have been GREATLY improved with barely any congestion.  Typically in the fall and spring, he care barely breathe.
 
We've had many other successes with CS, and we love it!!  We make our own with the Silverpuppy generator, and it's fantastic!!


I second the recommendation for the Silverpuppy.  I have been extraordinarily pleased with mine and use it daily.  I researched and asked around a lot before making my purchase, and the Silverpuppy was the most mentioned to me.  The one thing most people emphasized to me, however, was to get the magnetic stirring unit, which I did.  It's super easy to use, and I like that you just watch for the light to go out, and you're ready to go!  The CS is lovely and clear.  Their customer service is also fantastic.  I had a problem with my magnetic stir unit after a couple of days of use, and they sent me out another one, which I received within two days.  I haven't had a moment's trouble since, and they were also very willing to answer my questions.
 
I highly recommend it!
 
Rene'  

I'm Terry G's daughter from Apollo Beach, Florida. 
My family has recommended your silver puppy to all of our friends & family.  Many have purchased them and are delighted! I am ordering another SP so my sister can make
her own CS (she has finally admitted CS really works!) 
Thank you for putting together a great product that is easy to use and makes quality CS!  Happy New Year !
Thanks Ode,
>>
>> For this wonderful info [on the silverlist] and ALL the other helpful information you so generously share with "us seekers"! I refer to some of your tidbits
often as I share with the group in subjects to which I feel I might be of help and give proper credit to "Ode" as one of our Experts together with many others
 with varied backgrounds! Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

___________________________________

>> Richard H, 57 Year FL Pharmacist

 

Hi, came across your site and thought I would say G'day. As I am writing I have a 2litre jar brewing with one of your machines purchased in South Australia.
I have been using C/S for 5 years after ex wife gave me plans for a 3 battery 9v machine and said make this for me.
Well I did and soon found the benefits of C/S i.e. no colds, 30 year sinus problem disappeared and most recently having suffered haemorrhoids for two months decided to clean rear end with C/S after every use. Immediate relief, no itching and all sign and swelling gone in 24hrs.
Having progressed in the machine making dept over the years and was on 9th version when I was persuaded to try your Puppy, there was no comparison, how easy to set and forget, consistent results every  time.
Just gotta say thanks
Mr T.  SYDNEY

 

Dear Ken,
  Hubby came home from the hospital just this past thurs and the [silver] puppy had arrived providentially 2 hours previous.  He came home weak, addicted to percocet and could barely get up the stairs to the house.  We continued the ordered around the clock iv antibiotics but immediatly added the cs.  Just small sips in AM and PM.  His diagnosis- septicemia- strep in blood- and had been going on for months- 40 percent mortality rate.
Even yesterday in AM he was weepy begging to go back to the hospital because he felt so sick.  Well today- sunday-  He got up by himself, bathed, dressed, ate 2 good meals (he had lost 70 lbs) and headed out the door with my daughters to church!!!  He is planning on going to the air show this labor day weekend and I am flabbergasted. 

The ONLY thing we were doing different is the cs.  Please feel free to use this testimonial.
The puppy rocks!!
Praising Jesus,
Peggy

 

I ordered your silver puppy about a month ago and I have had some amazing results so far firstly my son who has always had a low immune system acquired strep throat a few weeks ago it was all white and pussy my wife told me to make an appointment with a doctor to get him some antibiotics. I thought I had nothing to lose so I had him gargle with the solution then swallow it, well his throat began to feel a little better afterwards I had him gargle with it again two or three more times the next day his throat was better and he went to school the next day, he still had a cough but his strep was gone. (I did not accually have a strep test run but I have seen strep before and I would have bet money that he had strep) any ways my son also gets hives really bad and yesterday a hive broke out on his hand which usually puts him out of commission for 2 to 3 days I put some silver from the silver puppy on his hand and checked back abour 2 hours later and the hive was completely gone, with no reoccurrence. I myself have fought canker sores all my life I bit my lip about 2 days ago and then gargled with silver from your machine 2 times per day the canker sore went completely away first time in my life this has happened.
Thank You 
Dan M
 
Hi Ken.
I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for sending me the adapter you divised for the wide mouth canning jars.  I was the one who emailed you, telling you I used saran wrap to susspend the unit over the jar.  You were kind enouph to send me the plexiglass ring you made. 
Also, if you could use any more testimonials.  I have a few for you.
I already told you about these:
It helped my new pups kennel couph, and one cats sneezing, but the greatest miricle is the other cats toe infection that she had over 1 1/2 years even with antibiotics & steroids the vet gave in the beginning.  Gizmo's toe infection healed in 3 weeks after starting the CS treatment.
Another thing, I scalded my face and I applied ice cold water, and cold packs for 1/2 an hour, alternating with splashing with CS (which I could not have done unless I made it myself as I would not have had enough), I have no scarring, with the exception of my finger which I was not worried about at the time, and did nothing for.
I had also given some to an elderly gentleman, who had a bad cold he could not shake for 2 weeks.  After a day on CS, his breathing improoved, and his chest conjestion was breaking up.
Then there is my experience at the dentist.  I had just had my teath cleaned 2 weeks before I got my Silver Puppy.  I am always on a 4 month recall because I have lots of tarter, and the beginnings of gum disease.  Each cleaning involves lots of scalling, bleeding, and an awfull taste in my mouth.  Well, my hygenist was in shock.  She had hardley any scalling.  My gums were not bleeding.  & I didn't notice any bad taste in my mouth.  My gums didn't swell for the day of the cleaning.  And they now have me on a 6 month recall.  She said she could not beleive the improovment in my mouth.  And the only difference was my using the CS as a mouthwash each time I brushed.
I also have an area on my leg that I froze in high school.  The skin is very thin, and if I brush up against something I usully loose the first few layers of skin.  That wound takes a long time to heal.  Usually about 3 weeks of yellowy puss & pain.  This time in 1 week the scab fell of and the skin under it was the best it has been.  No pain after the first day, & no leaky puss.
Also we were starting the flu.  My Husband & I at the same time.  We had all the symptoms.  Weepy eyes, tired achy feeling.  Stuffy nose.  At the time we went to bed, my hubby took Advil, I took CS.  Took a while to fall asleap, with eyes stinging & stuffy nose, but in the morinng when I woke up, I was 98% fine.  My Husband on the other hand could not make it into work.  He felt aufull.  I think next time he will take the CS too.
Then there are minor paper cuts, and cuticle rips that usually cause pain & infection, that go away in a day with no problem now.
I can't tell you enough what a difference this product had made in my life, and the knowledge that I can make it whenever I need it.  I am recommending it to anyone who will listen.  Don't be surprized if in the next few months you get more orders from Winnipeg, MB  CANADA.
Again, thank you very much.
Marianna







 

Hi,
Got my generator like, instantly.  Here are a few tips on improving your product:
Uh, looks like I've run out of things to say.....so I'll just say this......
"Silverpuppy's generator is no dog.  However, in all likelihood, his is the quintessential thoroughbred among silver generators!  Having a long and studied history of colloidal silver and silver generators, (having made more than a few of my own) I feel qualified to state that comparatively, He is the founding father of pristine quality ionic silver generation for the masses.  Keep up the good work toward all that you choose to put your soul, mind, heart and hands."
 
Mitch R
Hey Ken I just thought I would give you an update.
My dad is making colloidal silver like crazy. Although we originally thought it would help my mom with
a cancer surgery wound that would not heal to the bone. ....well turns out my sister who didnt do her homework told her she would turn
grey skin. ahhhh she wont touch it now. alas..
but anyway dad going great guns giving to all the locals and he has been taking about half a cup a day and it has been about a month and he had started coughing up asbestos that he has had in his lungs for sixty years. Docs told him its impossible.

Aint life grand when you can see miracles like this.
Thanks again. Gisela
 

  I had a similar letter from someone whos hubby had been on an Oxygen tank in a wheelchair for 20 years with a chronic incurable, barely controllable lung infection, coughed up green stuff for a while after using CS in his nebulizer for 6 weeks, then got up and took her dancing in the ER.

Doctors freaked.

Lost that letter somewhere, dang it!

But that's not the only one.

On that note:  A friend of the family who had a chronic lung infection was given his "Termination Notice" ...nothing was working.

I gave him a generator and an atomizer to carry around and use as a nebulizer.  His doctor was amazed at his progress and said "Whatever you are doing, keep doing it"  Six weeks later, lung infection was GONE and never came back.

Ken

   I had a lady visiting her daughter and family, from South Carolina, yesterday.  The lady had visited her daughter and family, a few weeks back and I gave her some Colloidal Silver to take home.  She told me her husband, Viet Nam veteran, has had something like a rash on his feet and legs ever since he came home from the Viet Nam experience.  She could hardly wait to get back here, where she could get some more Colloidal Silver and order a generator.
   As a matter of fact, she ordered two and had one shipped to her daughter, here in Corpus Christi.
   I have added this problem, cured, to my list of uses for Colloidal Silver.  My list now stands at 39.  That is impressive.  She also ordered one of the Gel kits, after seeing the gel that I made.
   Just wanted you to know, we all appreciate your little miracle machine and what it does.  JP

 

I am so excited I got my generator today and I am SO IMPRESSED with it!!! I had purchased one here locally and it was a cheap one for 150.00!!!! The rods were thin, I could bend them like foil and you wouldn't believe how cheaply made it was. The fellow I bought it from took it back no problem, which was very nice of him and then I found the SilverPuppy!

Joanne in Canada

 

Hey folks.... I'm very pleased with the results I've had with the CS Gel kit that Ken/ode/silver puppy sells. [ as well as the silver PUP which I've had for 6 or 7 years now and have several friends that are also happy with the machine and the efficacy of the CS produced.]  I've cleaned up sinus infections in 48 hours [nasal douche] that in the past I've been on ABX's and sick as a dog for a week.
Never had any luck with liquid CS used on my athletes foot challenge, but the Gel cleared it up, though it did take longer than store bought antifungal, nonetheless it cleared it up. Also works well for topical use on small scrapes etc. don't need a bandage to keep wet with CS just a dab of  gel every so often
Good job Ken !!
larry t
I had a non-healing open wound down my leg after cuts from a bypass split open. Each time the dead tissue was removed the fresh surface died within a day, and in November 2008 the surgeon told me my leg had to go. Soon after a doctor removed the dead surface layer as one last attempt I applied Colloidal silver gel from a Silverwell generator [www.colloidalsilver.com.au/]
and the wound on my leg stayed alive and gradually shrank and the skin closed, over a two to three-month period.
I attribute the good results to four things that I did:
1) I applied insulin to the surface to promote healing;
2) The silver gel prevented infection while promoting healing;
3) Seaweed dressing (Kaltostat) gave the cells a framework on which to
grow;
4) Paper tape (micropore) pulled the sides of the wound together and
prevented movement that might have impaired the healing
 
The colloidal silver generator and gelling agent were the
best investment I ever made.
(From. GC. Wavell Heights, Brisbane, Australia)

 

> Ode
> Hello, I  live in Australia and I bought my generator from Silverwell along with the gel kit and I have just ordered my second gel kit as it is fantastic. I have a friend whom I have known for nearly 50 years and he was having a lot of trouble with skin cancers in later years. I got him started on the gel and PLEASE NOTE he was being treated by a specialist and his problems were improving slowly until he started using the gel. Today it is hard to see where he had the skin cancers. Please don't think I am saying the gel did it but as he turned the corner with conventional treatment the gel just speeded up the skin repair. We have had excellent results with bites, irritations and lacerations. It is amazing, really. We also drink the colloidal silver water, leaving it in the mouth for as long as possible which is the quickest way into the bloodstream. About half a tumbler each day. We will not be without it.
Regards,Noel
You are awesome.  There isn't enough time in the day to describe how much
your little contraption has changed my life (and the lives of my family and
friends).  This little bugger has been making me superior quality CS for years,
now, and I'm so happy that you're still in business. 
A million thank-yous!
Joey

 

I recently bought that "Silver Puppy"...and boy that dog can hunt! I just wanted to say how much we really like the quality of that SP! I have been making CS like crazy. It works great!
 
Marc S

 

I  have had a silver puppy for about a year now and bought two more to give my daughters for Christmas 2009. I have made several gallons in the past year to give to my family, friends and golden retriever. It has tackled everything we have thrown at it. My Golden Retriever could not walk a year ago, so I started putting it in his water dish, in about a week he was like a pup again and is still going strong today at about 9 years old. My brother in laws brother had been given up for dead and was ready to be put on Hospice, he had a growth on his lung and a cancerous growth around a major vessel. I not really thinking the Ionic Silver would help, gave a quart to my brother in law to give to his brother and told him to drink a little each day, this was at Thanksgiving 2009. At last report the growth on his lung was gone, the cancerous growth around the vessel was shrinking and he had gained about 20 pounds. I can see why the big drug companies are scared, because our family has not been sick in the last year. Just the lost revenue from over the counter products to treat colds and flu is going to start to hurt them. Ode thanks for the Silver Puppies, yea it's a funny name, but a rose by any other name is still a rose.
Jeff

 

Hi, I've just finished making my second batch of cs using the maker you supplied. I'd like to say how very happy I am with the maker, it's design, it's ease of use and  the quality of the cs it makes. 
Thanks again. Cheers, Roger B
NZ



 

I bought your colloidal silver generator the basic kit like two years ago, and it
took care of a lung infection that I couldn't get rid off over a year ago. A
month ago I was diagnosed with the same bug, however I hadn't done
colloidal silver in over a year so I decided to start nebulizing it again, and I
don't feel sick again. I don't know the results of the lab tests but I feel sooo
much better. I love your Puppy!!
Thanks!!  Paulina
Hey Ken!
We just arrived in Ecuador today!
Out of everything we could have brought we knew we needed to bring your unit with us because there is a lot of ecoli in the food if it has been washed with contaminated water. In fact, just today we needed it for my wife. Montezuma jumped her bones so she took some silver we had prepared ahead of time and I am here to tell you that the silver kicked its ass.
George C

 

My friend, who introduced me to the use of colloidal
silver, attests to your integrity and your product. That
is good enough for me. Didn't EVEN consider looking
elsewhere.

Suzan B

Ken, again I want to THANK YOU for being so responsive and above all for your know-how and ingenuity in creating
this superb piece of equipment. The construction quality is very obvious reflecting the pride you take in your work.
 
All my best wishes to you,
 
Holger H
 

Dear Ode, Not only are you the most remarkably well-versed authority on colloidal silver that I know ,you are truly the most honest.  Thank you so very kindly for your info, which does not  net you a dime,( I'm so sorry about that} but will totally assure you of a loyal following. I think you are wonderful &am giving your email to tons of friends who " NEED YOU"

You figured out my problem. Donna
 

Hi, Ken,
Back to your website after a couple of years.  I can't understand all
that technical talk about the machine so well, but it does'nt matter.
All I know is this CS is the best.  Sometimes I run it through twice
on automatic to make it a little stronger after cleaning off the
electrodes between times.
I've got the Silver Puppy and recently got a bad staph infection on my
face and was in one eye.  Got rid of most of it in my eye in 3 days.
Can't beat that.  No antibiotic would do it, and I'd otherwise
probably end up in the hospital for such a thing.  (Never mind calling
the ER for much where I live.  They just put you on "hold" and then
disconnect you.  Good thing we can take care of things ourselves with
trusted people like you)
Actually the staph infection is all through my digestive tract.  So
I'm back using my machine hot and heavy.
I had some CS left from a bottle of silver hydrosol.  Can't touch the
quality of what this machine makes out of my home distilled water.
I'll be eternally glad I bought from somebody who knows his stuff
about silver ion generators.
Just some feedback from an old customer.--

Gloria  [In Canada?]

Personally I was able to kick the flu (a bad one too w/ all the
typical symptoms, hot&cold/tired/queasy/skin ultra-sensitive) in ONE
day last Friday... specifically overnight (probably more like 7hrs now
that I think about it). Flu's always been at least 4 days, sometimes
up to two weeks for me. Took one glass CS before going to bed. Woke up
early the next day having to puke badly. Dashed to the bathroom,
cleaned up, and felt amazing. Nothing of the flu remained over the weekend.
Great little generator, thanks again!
[Edit Note:  Might have been a touch of food poisoning rather than flu]

 

Ken,

 

Thought I would share for future inquisitors to the Grand Wizard J. To recap, suffered a tri-lateral fracture of the skull and had two plates and wire mesh put into my face to insure healing of a shattered cheek bone and multiple fractures of the skull.

 

One plate and a portion of the wire mesh became infected, as well as an infection of the gum on the site of the injury. This plate as well as a portion of the mesh was removed recently do to obvious complications (discomfort, swelling, infection, etc….). All seems well now to date following doctor’s orders taking antibiotics for 7-10 days after said removal. The difference in regard to the original experience of the implantation of said plates and to address the issue of the same to insure the healing of said fractures follows.

 

After the initial surgery implanting a titanium plate on the left cheek, it became infected and I was placed on antibiotic’s which in fact did not clear it up. The plate initially worked itself through the gum line and after revisiting the doctor I was offered the option of reclosing the incision and continue to take antibiotics and hope it would close over. NOT, opted to have the plate removed and even though it was a little more involved, I immediately felt a difference.

I was told that all went well and that the surgeon did in fact remove the plate, as well as part of the wire mesh used to rebuild my cheek bone that became infected. I was a happy camper as I felt all issues had been resolved. After the surgery, I was placed on antibiotics, instructed to use ice packs and of course put on pain killers.

Anyhow, second day after surgery, major swelling and continued on med’s as well as CS (generated using Silver Puppy) as a rinse and in my water pick. Also used DMSO initially as a facilitator on my cheek and the CS on a cotton swab to get it into the affected on a separate application to the area. I immediately noticed a relief from the pain I had been feeling in my cheek area which had been crushed due to the initial injury and which the surgeon used a mesh to reconstruct the same. All I can say is UNBELIEVABLE as, I have been on all forms of pain medications that did not come anywhere close to alleviating the pain I have felt from this injury.

I attribute this to the CS generated by the Silver Puppy and the DMSO facilitating getting the CS deeply within the tissues to afford one the desired results.

On a personal note…. Ken (Ode Coyote) is THE man. Since my initial contact with him in search of everything from anything to do with CS and all the other hooplah out there, there is NO better unbiased source of all the factual documented results of ANY test that has ever been conducted in regards to CS as well as its interaction utilizing other component’s that one may find of use.    Cheers,  John J. W

 

I'm super excited about this! My mother has been making all
mine for me but I want my own.  I have sent several people
to you and they are soooo happy with their generator.  One
comment was that the daily aches and pains are gone!  I see
the whites of my eyes are brighter. We're so healthy now
there's not much to report but it's really helped our
animals with infections and sickness. They're back to
health the next day!
   Maureen

True to form, you kindly share info: not for profit and sales, but simply to be of help.
I haven't used the other two generators you listed first; I know they have excellent reviews. 
 
I can only add my review of the Silver Puppy, which has served me well for YEARS! It's easy, Lymie-brain-proof and makes excellent product. This last week was proof of that, after we were exposed to a beloved little child with a virulent URI. I dosed an oz. of CS at regular intervals, nebulized it into my lungs, and misted it up my nose whenever I felt any stuffiness or pressure. My husband, who was much less diligent, did it 'sometimes'. I'm fine, and he's counting out the days of a classic cold.
 
Why suffer if you have a Silver Puppy at your service?
 
Be well,
Léna
wishing you a wonderful 2014
manifesting all you wish for yourself;  my equipment still runs as it did from the very first day, now some 14 years ago!!!!
Research, knowledge experience and desire cannot be topped!!!
Cheers
Sandee

Owned SilverPuppy since 10/2008 and it has served me
well.  The CS is excellent quality and very effective at
eliminating maladies.  I have recommended the SilverPuppy
to others.  Thank you for an excellent product that has
made CS affordable!
 

It is great to see you still in business! Truly a Noble Profession you have. I bought a Pocket Puppy from you about 4 years ago and it is still going at top notch performance! I have about 8 gallons presently at 40ppm and still going. I have made many gallons and have lost track of the total. Thanks for a excellent product, would like to upgrade but the one I have works so well, it's going to have to break first. Thanks Albert.

Hello Ken,
Just a note to let you know the out come of silver vs the cold bug. I always have a scratchy throat for 2-3 days and then the cold hits me. This time around when the throat thing hit I took 1 oz night and morning. The runny nose hit on Friday evening. I felt bad Saturday and Sunday but by Monday I felt pretty good and have improved since. When I have colds they usually last 7-10 days and then I always get to the point remedies do nothing but I still have a lot of junk to blow out of my nose.(how can all that come out of such a small sinus areas) any way in 2-3 days I was at the normal 7-10 day spot in my cold cycle.(not bad!!!!) So the silver helped a lot.

Hi! We are real impressed with the generator and how it makes the colloidal silver. My wife and I are both taking it with good results. I have recommended this to my sister in Battle Mountain, Nevada, my brother in law in Parma, Idaho, and a friend in St. George, Utah, and all 3 have ordered a generator. I have several other prospects who are interested.

Thanks - Sherm

From: "Ansley"

First results are in: The store bought stuff I had was so expensive and hard to get that I couldn't try this until now.

My oldest daughter who has really bad acne is clearing up much better and faster than anything the doctor has ever done for her, so is little sister. (middle sis doesn't have it). They both are taking a tablespoon twice a day and soaking a makeup pad with CS and soaking/swabbing their faces twice a day. Big Sis was noticeably less inflamed on her face within 8 hrs. It's getting better every day.

Wife is taking it also and soaking it on toes for fungus but that'll take a while to see.

Somewhere on the net I read about people using it as underarm deodorant. For years now I've had to trim back my underarm hair every 3 months or so with a beard trimmer to keep odor under control. No amount of alcohol, deodorant or scrubbing would do it when the bacteria re-populated in the hair. I was just about to do it again when I got the generator. After making the first batch, I started rubbing it on. Within 4 days the musty smell that stayed even after a bath was gone. This is great because now I won't have to itch for a week from the trimming.

Question: What would happen if I filtered it through a coffee filter to get out the silver chloride. It's not like there's a lot of it, but I understand that it is one of the undesirable silver salts. Would it hurt the colloidal suspension? [There is no silver chloride if you don't use water with salt in it..and the generator won't even start, if you use salty water. K]

Bob

Date: Fri, 28 Jan 2000 09:45:35 -0700
Greetings Seekers;
Hear Ye Now One and All, for I have a story to tell. It starts with my son Erik. Born on Valentine's Day 1998. When he was 10 days old he contracted RSV, an extremely virulent respiratory virus especially for the very young. It left him with scarred lung tissue leading to Reactive Airways Disease, a condition which leaves him vulnerable to every germ or virus. In his 23 months he has been on virtually every antibiotic 16 different times. The scenario is always the same. He picks up a virus and starts running a low grade fever, then he begins producing a lot of mucus leading to a racking cough. Eventually he gets a bacterial infection and winds up on antibiotics again. He gets somewhat better only to have it start all over again. His doctors have him on a treatment program of nebulizing him with .5ml of Albuterol Sulfate in 2 ml of saline solution to dilate the capillaries in his lungs, followed by Flowvent, a steroid inhalant. He gets this once a day when he is "healthy", increasing to twice a day when he starts to come down with something, and finally up to three times a day when he is sick. By now he is usually on antibiotics again. I was determined not to let this go on. I believed the answer lay within the Alchemical tradition and I have been searching to nearly two years. But as you know the Alchemist of yore were so persecuted they steeped their knowledge in so much metaphor it became a lost art, nearly impossible to reproduce today. This led me to David Hudson's work, a modern day Alchemist, who I believe is definitely on to something with his monatomics, but his research is not yet at a state of refinement where it was of use to me, and finally to colloidal silver. After extensive research on the subject I believed I had finally found something that might be of help. Further research led me to what I felt was the best way to produce it. I purchased a generator and so began my experiments . My intention was to test it first on myself, which I did, however before my tests were conclusive Erik again got sick. After two visits in one week to the doctor who said there was nothing they could do but let it run its course, he was getting sicker. Up all night (him and us) coughing and fever. I knew he was headed for another round of antibiotics. I decided this was it. I started him on 2.5 ml of colloidal silver twice a day, the equivalent for his body weight to 2 tbsp. per day. I also replaced the saline solution in his nebulizer with 2 ml CS and let him breath the mist. On the third day his fever broke and he slept all night, waking once with a cough. By the fourth day he had nearly stopped coughing and was running and playing again. He had a bit of a rough night last night coughing again but he is still definitely improving. I am going to increase his CS treatments to three times a day to try to knock it out completely.
You cannot imagine how I feel, being able to do this for my son. Through the efforts of my mind and my own hands, to be able to give him back the promise of
good health. I truly believe he will soon be off this merry go round of medications. As a final irony, just as the establishment of their day persecuted the
Alchemist because they threatened their control over what was accepted. So too the FDA is persecuting us today. Last night I received a call from the brother
of Dr. M. Paul Farber, the author of "The Micro Silver Bullet". I had heard of his book on this web site and ordered a copy. He called me to tell me that he
would not be able to send me a copy because of a new ruling by the FDA which said that since he sold silver products he could not also sell a book that
endorsed their use. Can you believe that! They are trying to stop him from spreading the word. The book is still available through bookstores, in fact he
assures me that their sales are soaring. ILLIGITMI NON CARBORUNDUM !!
NAMASTE'
Beldohr

Greetings Ken;
First an update on Erik. I continued my 3 per day treatments over the weekend and he is completely recovered. I have reduced his treatments to 1 nebulizer
treatment per day and .8 ml twice a day.

NAMASTE'
Beldohr

Ken--
First, I discovered I could put "my" silver in me eyes without irritation. I ended up cleaning the shower curtain with the rest of the stuff I bought.
Q

I just got Kenny's yesterday and it's grrreat! I've actually made 2 batches so far. I bought some CS in a health food store but only got a few ounces at an exorbitant price.

Di

Hi Kenny: I gotta say bud for the money your machine beats ALL the competition hands down for double the price of your well designed unit. I'm
really impressed. I state that having engineering expertise, great design, great job!

I was even impressed with the resistence factor making a constant uniform blend adjusting to the resistance of the water in silver build up, that never faltered keeping silver content uniform, not to mention the no burn out feature you built in. I'm sure beyond a shadow of a doubt this baby will soon be number one out there versus the competition any compitition.

My $159.00 unit in comparison to your unit for $75.00 [that was, like, one of the very first ones sent out years and years ago K] is puny to it in comparison to your new and great design. I take back everything I ever said/thought about ya, you know your stuff!! Amazing, Unit gets five Stars *****!

Congrads on this product brother! I will recommend no other. Walt

Hi, came across your site and thought I would say G'day. As I am writing I have a 2litre jar brewing with one of your machines purchased in South Australia.
I have been using C/S for 5 years after ex wife gave me plans for a 3 battery 9v machine and said make this for me.
Well I did and soon found the benefits of C/S i.e. no colds, 30 year sinus problem disappeared and most recently having suffered haemorrhoids for two months decided to clean rear end with C/S after every use. Immediate relief, no itching and all sign and swelling gone in 24hrs.
Having progressed in the machine making dept over the years and was on 9th version when I was persuaded to try your Puppy, there was no comparison, how easy to set and forget, consistent results every time.
Just gotta say thanks [That was a "silverwell' version made for and bought in Australia. http://www.silverwell.com.au/ K]

Mr T. SYDNEY

Hello,
I recieved the plug in for the series 1 that you mailed me last week. Thank you so very much for the fast service and for replacing it for free!!! You are a doll. I love your sense of humor in you web site (that was the main reason I ordered from you the first time!!) I will continue to spread the word and tell everyone what a great product you have. Continued good fortune in your endeavors and I look forward doing business with you again sometime.
Have a great day and thanks again. I really appreciated it!!!
Bernadette

Results so far:
I have made about 4 quarts of CS, and have been using the CS daily. 1Tbsp in the morning swished in my mouth for 5-6 minutes or more, and also have been applying it topically.

Results: Gums no longer bleed, gums are firm and not puffy anymore. Teeth and mouth feel cleaner (less plaque?). Looking forward to dentist appt in the next few months, they have always complained about my gums. Works great as a topical antiseptic for cuts, etc... My nephew said it helped his bad case of poison ivy. Its effective as a deodorant, especially if reapplied once during the day, and shirt armpits are sprayed. I've been experimenting (30 days or so) with it by spraying 3x a day on my receding hairline (age 47) and so far have noticed small black hairs starting to pop up instead of my normal gray/silver hair.

Your product is well made and I appreciate the effort you made in its development.

Richard

I don’t know if you can or not, but I love my Silver Puppy. Just plug it in and it stops when it is ready whether I am there or not.

I am not the seller, I am just a happy customer. Lori

Ditto on the Silver Puppy. I am new to CS and I LOVE this little puppy! Also, Ode is wonderful with support issues after the sale. Just another happy puppy owner!
Sarah in Tn

Hello Ken!

This is just to let you know that I've received my Silverpuppy some days ago, and that I'm very happy with it :) Nice and clean design, simple and effective! Great product!

Best regards,Victor

Dave in Vancouver here. The custom silverpuppy you had to re-send to me arrived already! Actually it arrived last week on Wednesday.
It has been running 24/7 ever since and it is working flawlessly. It has obviously had a lot of thought and many hours of engineering and tinkering and testing put into it. Its a great product. Solid, simple and functional.
Thanks.

Hi Tom-

I bought a Silver Puppy from www.silverpuppy.com - I believe over a year or so ago - and I can't say enough about how satisfied I am with it. It's operation is simple and flawless, no one beats its price, and it's even attractive, as far as generators go (!). I've never tested the silver it makes, but Ode (a/k/a Ken) has. It's ionic silver of the best quality and you can see the results of the analysis on his website. I know it's been working for us, that's for sure.

I'd also like to second the accolades Richard posted about Ode (a/k/a Ken), who builds and sells these Silver Puppy generators. I find Ode's posts not only fascinating and enlightening - but remarkable as well. I'm very grateful for his ongoing presence here. He's not only an expert on silver and generators, he's also one of the nicest people I think I've ever come across as far as customer service goes. Thank you for all your help Ode. And thank you for your priceless contributions to this list, as well.

Jodi

Thanks Ode,

For this wonderful info and ALL the other helpful information you so generously share with "us seekers"! I refer to some of your tidbits often as
I share with the group in subjects to which I feel I might be of help and give proper credit to "Ode" as one of our Experts together with many others
with varied backgrounds! Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

Sincerely, Richard 57 Year FL Pharmacist

This is our second unit that we have refered. Results are amazing. thanks
Thank you for the extra Atomizer. I also want to say that your web site is great! Since I purchased your kit over 2 years ago I've used CS for all kinds of problems including toenail fungus that I no longer have, clearing up acne on my son, softening and healing my cracked feet, its also great for eye irritation, plus more. Thanks again, Denise

I received your wonderful generator yesterday. I amvery, very pleased with the quality of the product. I also appreciated the beautiful artwork on the mag stir
base. I mentioned it on my blog:

I also spent a lot more time on your website today which I really enjoy. I have a chronic sinus infection which has been plaguing me for over 13 years and I'm
only 31. Thanks to cs, my health is improving slowly. Antibiotics do nothing for me at this point.

Best wishes,
Tana

I'm Terrys daughter from Florida. My family has recommended your silver puppy to all of our friends & family. Many have purchased them and are
delighted! I am ordering another SP so my sister can make her own CS (she has finally admitted CS really works!)
Thank you for putting together a great product that is easy to use and makes quality CS! Happy New Year !

We certainly appreciate the ease of use of the Silver Puppy and expect to make CS with it for many years to come!
Thanks for a good product and the personal help and advice you provide.

I second the recommendation for the Silverpuppy. I have been extraordinarily pleased with mine and use it daily. I researched and asked around a lot before making my purchase, and the Silverpuppy was the most mentioned to me. The one thing most people emphasized to me, however, was to spend the extra $30 or so dollars and get the magnetic stirring unit, which I did. It's super easy to use, and I like that you just watch for the light to go out, and you're ready to go! The CS is lovely and clear. Their customer service is also fantastic. I had a problem with my magnetic stir unit after a couple of days of use, and they sent me out another one, which I received within two days. I haven't had a moment's trouble since, and they were also very willing to answer my questions.

I highly recommend it!

Rene'

Yes, I am a dreaded NEWBIE!!! LOL! My name is Rene', and I have been taking CS for about three months now. My husband, daughter and I have had miraculous results. I am a BIG skeptic, and it took a lot of research, simple experimenting and actual visible results on ailments for me to get into the full "CS" frame of mind. But I am there now! Some of our results:

1. I have endometriosis, and I am usually wracked with debilitating pain both during ovulation and a week before and during my periods. **WARNING - GRAPHIC "WOMEN" STUFF HERE!** I have also been suffering from heavy bleeding and large clots for the past two years, also a symptom of the endometriosis (or so I believe). I started CS in the middle of one of my periods, so I didn't pay much attention. The next period I had, it didn't even dawn on me until halfway through it that I hadn't experienced any pain either before or during and that my flow was NORMAL! I kind of blew it off as "coincidence." The next month, same result. I am now on my third period since starting CS, and I feel like I've been liberated!!!! I had actually planned on discussing a hysterectomy (I'm only 35!) with my GYN during my regular check-up this past month because it had gotten so bad. Instead, I felt so great, we didn't really have much to talk about!! I have wondered if it wasn't just endometriosis that was causing my pain but perhaps an underyling, smoldering pelvic infection that had gone undetected. I don't know why it worked or how - but it did! I've done nothing else different or started any other remedies or medications. I have no reason to believe it would just suddenly go away on its own after two years!

2. A couple weeks ago, I awoke with a HORRIBLE canker sore on the side of my tongue. It was so painful, I could barely eat breakfast. I decided to dab a little CS on it with a cotton ball. I felt immediate relief in the level of pain. It wasn't gone, but it was significantly dulled. By that afternoon, I realized that the pain was gone!! The little "ball" of the sore was still there, but by morning, even that was gone. I have a lot of canker sores, and ones as bad as that one usually take a good four or five days to heal. I have now successfully rid myself of three more in the same fashion.

3. My husband has a business in which he does metal fabrication using a welder and is always getting weld burns from sparks. He has not only been able to heal them in half the time they normally take by applying CS directly to the burn, but he has noticed that since taking CS daily internally that the burns tend to be less severe. He suffered a really bad burn just a few days ago where he rested his arm accidentally on a piece of aluminum that had just been welded. The skin actually blistered up and peeled off. The pain was excruciating until he was able to come home and put CS on the burn. The pain was instantly gone, and you can already tell the burn is healing nicely.

4. My husband has suffered from terrible sinus problems since childhood. He has tried every over-the-counter and prescription sinus medication made. He put CS in a spray bottle and has been using it twice daily as a nose spray. His sinuses have been GREATLY improved with barely any congestion. Typically in the fall and spring, he care barely breathe.

We've had many other successes with CS, and we love it!! We make our own with the Silverpuppy generator, and it's fantastic!!

hi Ken...

i bought a puppy from you a few months ago, and now just writing to say, i have never needed to ask you any questions, and it has always worked perfectly...cute name too...

but the reason that i haven't needed to ask you anything, is that you pretty much do all the explaining on the silver list, and in very easy to understand language for any layman, and sooner or later get around to all the topics...

keep up the super life....and thanks for sharing all your experiments...

if you ever travel, and come to nova scotia, i would sure like to meet you...

Ross

Ken,
Thank you very much!! I'm new to this and wasn't super clear on the kits.Unfortunately I was short on time and wanted to order it before the weekend.
Thanks for watching out for me. Your kit was recommended on the yahoo group that I recently joined. They spoke highly of it and YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Thanks for proving them right. I'll look forward to receiving it and give a call if I have any questions.
Sincerely,
Mary

Hey Ken...got the new improved super Pup Sat. and have made several 8oz batches. Looks like the mag. stir is where it's at. Takes 1hr 20 mins for 8oz... old stir took 50 mins. I like the lack of motor noise best.... so far it has kept on going around.. this is good. I'd say you have a winner if it proves longevity. Thanks for the quick turn around. now send rain... please and thank you. [So far, only replaced 2 in as many years K]

I still love your generators Ken, and I still recommend them. Trem, in fact, has been asking that I list his more affordable model on the silvermedicine.org product recommendation page. I won't do it. Not because it isn't a good generator, but because I like your design and "engineering" better. I'm glad to say, though, that I've "sold" a few SG-7's via website referrals. The five gallon generator is a real work horse; a great machine, especially for those who want to give away lots of silver to friends, family, and the needy.
And I always have a use for a good generator!

[snip] Also thank you for the honesty you represent on your site.
>Much appreciated AND got my sale. Jen

Hi Ken,
I'm still at it. The SilverPuppy is Great!! This one is for my youngest daughter. Near as I can figure have given my friends 30+ gallons on top of what we use since getting my unit. Could never do it without the SilverPuppy! I think every family should have one and give everyone your web site and info on colloidal silver. Have not been to a MD in over two years thanks to Colloidal Silver, and I used to be in there with lung infections etc at least 6 to 8 times a year.
Once again, Congratulations on creating a Great colloidal silver generator.
Be Well and Prosper,
Terry

The diabetic says leg sores are healing! Deborah

I'm a past and pleased customer of yours for about a year now. I have the series 2 unit. My friend Jerry and his mother Barbara also purchased from you after seeing mine. I was thinking about ordering one for my mother for a Christmas gift and would like to check your stock and availability. Thanx Brent

Great product! Appreciate your candor. I enjoy doing business with someone I believe in! Thanks for being there! [Patrick]

Love our Coyote! We've donated gallons of CS to the national Chinese Shar-Pei Rescue with some amazing, truly miraculous results. Horrible abcesses
on two abused Pei healed almost without scars. You have saved doggy lives.

Received everything just fine and it works like a charm. Thanks for you help and generosity. I will definitely recommend your business to others Phil

My family is loving the silver generator and CS! We have had great results in sniffing, dripping in ears and noses, clearing up diaper rashes and sore throats, etc. I spray everything in sight, food prep sites, cutting boards, etc. and have bottles in cars, first aid kits, bath shelves, etc. etc. Couldn't be more pleased! [Karen]

hi, its thomas, ill be calling you to process an order, and send you a money order. it looks good to me, . apparently, from a slew of anecdotal reports along w/ a growing body of research thats been done for several years(ucla is one place) colloidal silver does have great natural antibiotic action and is healing people and maintaining health in extraordinary ways/ i, like yourself, never get colds, or flu, whenever i start to get a sore throat, or a sniffle, my immune system fights it off and its gone within 2 hours.;,all while my friend,girlfriend,i should say, has twice had strep throat and i didnt catch that from her either. /yes fungus toenail,same here, just had a bad canker sore on gum and after one or two applications of the tincture,a dropper full on the canker, it was gone by the end of the day. the question for me is will it get rid of the Lyme bacteria/spirochete , i believe it could and may be doing it , but i may need to take the silver on a regular basis and so ,like you say, my interest is to make it myself ,better and cheaper. i appreciate your 'healthy skepticism' and scientific frame of mind, im similar , but if something like this really does heal and cure various illnesses, 650 250 ,viruses,bacteria, who cares... if it works thats good enuf for me. thanx again for your help and ill be calling soon. i also like your approach to encouraging people to search around and compare and read up on things. thats good integrity. keep up the good work. Thomas

In this day and age good customer service is rare. I ordered the basicsilver generator model last Wednesday and received it yesterday (Monday), and didn't even have to pay for shipping! I look forward to making a batch this weekend. While I have been taking very prudent amounts of CS purchased from the health food store, this will save me a small fortune over the long haul. Thanks again for you prompt delivery. michael

I would like to thank you on your excellent service. You really provided me with everything I could need. Tomislav

I got it, it's here! I'm so happy. I already made 2 batches of colloidal silver (both 250 ml). First took almost 3 hours, and second exactly 2 hours.Water is without color (not even yellow) after generator shut itself and I really like it. So far I like everything about Silverpuppy. It was nice to see how thermal stirring works. I observed gentle movement of water, by seeing some particles, which are now laying at the bottom of container. Is that Silver Hydroxide? I attached picture for you to see. :) Both photos are from same batch. One is taken using flash, and other without.

Dear Ken,
[snip] Just one more comment. Hubby came home from the hospital just this past thurs and the puppy had arrived providentially 2 hours previous. He came home weak, addicted to percocet and could barely get up the stairs to the house. Continued the ordered around the clock iv antibiotics but immediatly added the cs. Just small sips in am and pm. His diagnosis- septicemia- strep in blood- and had been going on for months- 40 percent mortality rate.
Even yesterday in am he was weepy begging to gack to the hospital because he felt so sick. Well today- sunday- He got up by himself, bathed, dressed, ate 2 good meals (he had lost 70 lbs) and headed out the door with my daughters to church!!! He is planning on going to the air show this labor day weekend and I am flabbergasted. The ONLY thing we were doing different is the cs. Please feel free to use this testimonial.
The puppy rocks!!
Praising Jesus,
Peggy

Hi Ken, I got my new S.W.A.P model today, thanks so much, it looks great. I have completely gone over your website and find that I need a couple of the plastic lids for my quart jars. I wish I had known you had them, I would have had you toss them in the box. If you still have my cc info can you put two in the mail when you get a chance?
Thanks so much. I am so excited to get generatin' again and refill all our "kits" around the house and cars. I am really impressed with your honesty, straightforward explanations about other systems, especially your willingness to endorse the competition! Nice guy!
I don't pretend to understand all the chemistry and physics behind the work you do...I just know that the puppy puts out a wonderful product and it has helped my family a whole bunch!!
I think I told you that I live with my son and his little family. We recently bought (their first) home near Tacoma, Washington, and I now have my own daylight basement apartment. I an the Nanny to their two daughters. Last year it was only one little girl, and now we have a 6 month old girl, and mamma said yesterday "when is your CS kit coming back? We need to drizzle some in her (the baby's) ears and nose! We need to CURE this, not just treat it!" (for a bad cold and congestion and plugged sinuses, instead of all the drugs they want her to administer.) So tomorrow we are in business again, and I am so happy to make them their own quart jar for upstairs! But I don't want to use the typical screw top lids, of course. Will use plastic and rubber band for the moment.

Thanks so much, again, Ken. You are a bit of all right!
Sincerely,
Karen D

Hi Ken.

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for sending me the adapter you divised for the wide mouth canning jars. I was the one who emailed you, telling you I used saran wrap to susspend the unit over the jar. You were kind enouph to send me the plexiglass ring you made.

Also, if you could use any more testimonials. I have a few for you.

I already told you about these:
It helped my new pups kennel couph, and one cats sneezing, but the greatest miricle is the other cats toe infection that she had over 1 1/2 years even with antibiotics & steroids the vet gave in the beginning. Gizmo's toe infection healed in 3 weeks after starting the CS treatment.

Another thing, I scalded my face and I applied ice cold water, and cold packs for 1/2 an hour, alternating with splashing with CS (which I could not have done unless I made it myself as I would not have had enough), I have no scarring, with the exception of my finger which I was not worried about at the time, and did nothing for.

But since then. There was a guy at work who for a month thought he had something wrong with his jaw. He finally whent to the doctor (after the month on pain killers) and found it was an infection in his tooth. He made a trip to the dentist who prescribed antibiotics, which he could not pay for. He came in saying that he could not fill the subscription (young guy between paycheques). I gave him CS (I have some at work for emergencies). He started using it right away, as a mouthwash & internally. In 3 day's he had the infected tooth removed, and all was better than A-OK. If the infection was still there, the dentist could not have remeoved the tooth without a lot of pain.

I had also given some to an elderly gentleman, who had a bad cold he could not shake for 2 weeks. After a day on CS, his breathing improoved, and his chest conjestion was breaking up.

Then there is my experience at the dentist. I had just had my teath cleaned 2 weeks before I got my Silver Puppy. I am always on a 4 month recall because I have lots of tarter, and the beginnings of gum disease. Each cleaning involves lots of scalling, bleeding, and an awfull taste in my mouth. Well, my hygenist was in shock. She had hardley any scalling. My gums were not bleeding. & I didn't notice any bad taste in my mouth. My gums didn't swell for the day of the cleaning. And they now have me on a 6 month recall. She said she could not beleive the improovment in my mouth. And the only difference was my using the CS as a mouthwash each time I brushed.

I also have an area on my leg that I froze in high school. The skin is very thin, and if I brush up against something I usully loose the first few layers of skin. That wound takes a long time to heal. Usually about 3 weeks of yellowy puss & pain. This time in 1 week the scab fell of and the skin under it was the best it has been. No pain after the first day, & no leaky puss.

Also we were starting the flu. My Husband & I at the same time. We had all the symptoms. Weepy eyes, tired achy feeling. Stuffy nose. At the time we went to bed, my hubby took Advil, I took CS. Took a while to fall asleap, with eyes stinging & stuffy nose, but in the morinng when I woke up, I was 98% fine. My Husband on the other hand could not make it into work. He felt aufull. I think next time he will take the CS too.

Then there are minor paper cuts, and cuticle rips that usually cause pain & infection, that go away in a day with no problem now.

I can't tell you enoupb what a difference this product had made in my life, and the knowledge that I can make it whenever I need it. I am recommending it to anyone who will listen. Don't be surprized if in the next few months you get more orders from Winnipeg, MB CANADA.

Again, thank you very much. Marianna

Ken, just a couple of days ago I was using a screw driver to replace door hinges. I had to do a lot of manual hand wrenching which resulted in quite a nasty blisted on the center of my palm. It was forming a bubble on the blister. I applied a generous amount of CS and let it sit in my palm. I also massaged it into the blister. It immediately brought relief and the swelling went down. By next morning there was no sign of blistering! Unbelievable but true!! Two days later now and the skin is only a slightly pale brownish color compared to the surrounding skin. Normally when I blister, it swells up, fluid builds up under the skin and is very sensitive to touch. Within a day or two the blister will inevitably pop and become quite sore, taking several more days to heal. BUT CS brought immediate relief to an otherwise painful blister and promoted fast healing. This little silver puppy is worth it's weight in gold! I've also been spraying the CS around the toilet and other areas in the home. Odors that often linger, even after cleaning with heavy duty chemicals, disappear within minutes of spraying with CS. It's very effective at killing the germs that cause odors. We love it, especially with all the pets we have in our home. I take it orally and externally in the morning and night. Several people at work have come down with the nastiest colds. Not me. I haven't even had a sniffle. My mom came home to visit for Christmas and brought with her a nasty cold too. I put her on a rigorous dose of the CS and within a couple days she was recovered. Even my giving mom a a good Christmas kiss didn't bring on a cold. Here's looking forward to many years of good health, happiness and prosperous times to you and your loved ones Ken and likewise to all who are open to the possibilities and the miracle of colloidal silver! Sincerely, David

Our family of eight is all using CS for health prevention. We began using CS a month or so ago before getting our Silver Puppy, buying it locally from the health food store for $26 a pint. I estimate that if my Silver Puppy produces 500 pints of CS, I'll have saved over $13,000 dollars! Wahoo!!! It's so great to just make our own now for under .40 cents and jar!

The little Silver Puppy generator arrived on December 19th and is hard at work daily churning out the easiest homemade CS ever! I'm using a pint jar together with the Inverted Funnel for best results, usually taking about 2 hours on auto and another half an hour in manual mode. The water remains clear and the Tyndall Effect is very visible when a laser pointer is directed through the fluid.

I ordered your silver puppy about a month ago and I have had some amazing results so far firstly my son who has always had a low immune system acquired strep throat a few weeks ago it was all white and pussy my wife told me to make an appointment with a doctor to get him some antibiotics. I thought I had nothing to lose so I had him gargle with the solution then swallow it, well his throat began to feel a little better afterwards I had him gargle with it again two or three more times the next day his throat was better and he went to school the next day, he still had a cough but his strep was gone. (I did not accually have a strep test run but I have seen strep before and I would have bet money that he had strep) any ways my son also gets hives really bad and yesterday a hive broke out on his hand which usually puts him out of commission for 2 to 3 days I put some silver from the silver puppy on his hand and checked back abour 2 hours later and the hive was completely gone, with no reoccurrence. I myself have fought canker sores all my life I bit my lip about 2 days ago and then gargled with silver from your machine 2 times per day the canker sore went completely away first time in my life this has happened any way I have a question about colloidal Gold do you know how to make this can you make it with a generator? a response would be appreciated [nope]

Thank You Dan M

Ken, I just wanted to let you know the silver puppy with mag-stir that I just got does a great job and most importantly it is exactly as you represented it. My only problem was my first attempt gave me problems because unknown to me the distilled water I got from CVS Pharmacy was bad. Thanks to your enclosed comments and instructions I didn't waste much time but being my very first batch it really had me wondering. A new gallon from K-Mart, on sale 4 for $2, made all the difference in the world. I thank you, my wife thanks you, and my dogs will give you a "paws up". If you are curious visit my website at www.shenanigansharpei.com and you'll see my passion is breeding and showing Chinese Shar-Pei and the colloidal silver will get used a lot for all of us. Thanks again, Michael

I would like to thank you for providing such an inexpensive machine that obviously creates high quality colloidal silver. I say high quality because I assume it must be high quality because it absolutely cured me of Hep C (I believe). I took 8 ounces twice a day for 6 mos. because that's what I gathered from internet research as an aggressive regimen. There were 3 or 4 bouts of the herzheimer's effect (spelling probably wrong). But that was a tiny inconvenience compared to the discomfort of the chemotherapy side effects of traditional treatments I experienced. I know how careful you have to be about saying colloidal silver cures anything because of the corporate fascist protectors and enforcment arms of the pharmaceutical industry which are supposed to protect the public interest but have been well bribed by the pharmaceutical lobbies into protecting drug company profits (FDA, FTC). Their interest is not in curing disease, but of managing it for the rest of your life so they can bilk you out of as much money as possible (no cures for disease since polio..think about it. The pharmaceutical industries got together after that and conspired to cure no more diseases because of it's limited profit potential. Much more profitable to treat, not cure). So I'll put it like this. I had hep C for 15 years with many millions of copies per ml of blood. After 6 mos. of previously mentioned dosage I didn't have any copies of the virus detectable in my blood any more. Draw your own conclusions. Sincerely R.F. (using initials due to fear of the fascists).